Tuesday is the primary. What's on the Ballot? Where should you go to vote?

Staff Writer

What's On the Ballot:

U.S Representative District 3:
Desiree Brown (Republican)
Frank Lucas (Republican)

State Senator District 27:
Tommy Nicholson (Republican)
Bryce Marlatt (Republican)

State Representative District 61:
Garlan Flanagan (Republican)
Casey Murdock (Republican)

Texas County Sheriff:
Timothy Landess (Republican)
Matt Boley (Republican)

County Commissioner District No. 2:
Short Winters (Republican)
Richard Bryan (Republican)

Precinct Polling Places:

•Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-day Saints, 5402 Memory Lane, 700102
•First Assembly Of God Church, 804 N.E. 12th St., 700201
•First Christian Church, Disciple Hall, 802 N. Quinn, 700305
•Goodwell Community Center, 122 S. Main St., 700304
•Hardesty High School, Fifth and Crawford, 700107
•Hooker American Legion, 111 N. Swem, 700101
•Ptci Conference Room- , Metal Bld 607 S. Main St., 700202
•Texas County Activity Center, Fifth and Sunset, 700205
•Texhoma Community Center, 203 N. Second Street, 700303
•Tyrone City Hall, 102 W. Main St., 700104
•Yarbrough School, 934 7 Rd., 700302