June 28 primaries: Who's on top?

Staff Writer

With all precincts reporting, the winners of the primary races are as follows:

Texas County Sheriff: Matt Boley wins over Timothy Landess

Texas County District Two Commissioner: Dicky Bryan remains in place over Short Winters

Oklahoma District 61 Representative: Incumbent Casey Murdock stays as the Republican candidate over Garlan Flanagan

Oklahoma District 27 Senator: Incumbent Bryce Marlatt remains incumbent over opponent Tommy Nicholson

United States District 3 Representative: Incumbent Frank Lucas continues as representative over opponent Desiree Brown

See more on the numbers and statements from candidates in tomorrow's issue of the Guymon Daily Herald.